location.reload(forceGet) location.reload(forceGet)
calendar

Calendar  2018

Centre des loisirs de Saint-Laurent,
1375, rue Grenet, Montréal, H4L 5K3

Date/Time
   Event Description
  Documents
Monday March 12 2018
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Demo - Mixte medium by Margarita Lypiridou
 room #117AB
Invitation
Monday March 12 2018
  6:15pm to 6:30pm
Deposit of membership fees
Centre de loisirs de St-Laurent at the reception

March 31 2018 Limit date for membership fees payment by postal delivery
Monday April 9, 2018
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Demo by Raynald Murphy sca (drawing, watercolor)
 room #117AB
Invitation
Monday May 14, 2018
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Demo by Lucie Michel (oil and cold vax)
room #117ab
Invitation
         Participant comments
Saturday August 11
15pm to 18pm
"Artistes dans le parc" - outside exhibition
Parc Beaudet
Announcement
Monday Sept 10, 2018 6pm to 9:30pm
New membres'selection
room# 153

Monday Sept 17, 2018 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Annual Assembly
room #153

Thursday Oct 11, 2018 5:30pm to 9pm
Fall Exposition - deposit of paintings
room# 106 & 108

Friday October 12, 2018
8:30am to 4pm
Fall exposition - hangging of paintings

October 13 to 28, 2018
Fall Exposition 2018

Thursday Oct 18, 2018 5:30pm to 9pm
Vernissage

Monday Oct. 29, 2018  4:30pm to 7:15pm
Individual pick-up of paintings from the exposition

 Monday Nov 12, 2018 Demo - details will follow

Monday Dec 3rd, 2018 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Christmas Potluck
room# 229-230ab